The Tintern Village Website

Tintern Community Council

Return to Tintern Community Council Menu

All council meetings take place at 7:00 p.m.
in the Committee Room at the Village Hall

Meetings are scheduled for :

April 25th
May 23rd
The Annual General Meeting will precede May meeting at 7:00 p.m.
June 27th
July 25th
August 22nd
September 26th
October 31st
November 28th
(No meeting in December)

January 9th
January 30th
February 27th
March 27th

The current councillors are;

David Bennett 689325
Terry Evans 689587
Dawn Floyd 689705
Pat O'Connor 689611
Janet Saunders 689311
Ann Webb 689559
Brian Young 689647
Stephanie Shewell 689653

The clerk to the council is;
Roger Hopson
3 The Row
St. Arvans
NP16 6EP
Tel: 01291 625833
Email : Roger Hopson

The minutes are available on the Tintern Website
at the Police Office, the notice board on the village green and at The Cherry Tree Inn village shop

The Public and Press are welcome to attend any meeting.